Colin Allison

University of St. Andrews, UK

colin@dcs.st-and.ac.uk

http://www.dcs.st-and.ac.uk/~colin

 

Jean Bacon

University of Cambridge, UK

km@cl.cam.ac.uk

http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/users/jmb

 

Mary Baker

Stanford University, USA

mgbaker@cs.stanford.edu

http://mosquitonet.stanford.edu/~mgbaker

 

Arno Bakker

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Holland

Arno@cs.vu.nl

http://www.cs.vu.nl/~arno

 

Stephen Barrett

Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

stephen.barrett@cs.tcd.ie

http://www.dsg.cs.tcd.ie/~ebarrett

 

John Bates

University of Cambridge, UK

job@cl.cam.ac.uk

http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/users/job

 

Lothar Baum

University of Kaiserslautern, Germany

lbaum@informatik.uni-kl.de

 

Luc Bellissard

INPG - INRIA, France

Luc.Bellissard@inrialpes.fr

http://sirac.inrialpes.fr/~bellissa

 

Yolande Berbers

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium

Yolande.Berbers@cs.kuleuven.ac.be

http://www.cs.kuleuven.ac.be/~yolande

 

Peter Bosch

Univ. of Twente, The Netherlands

peterb@huygens.org

http://www.huygens.org/~peterb

 

Vinny Cahill

Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

vinny.cahill@cs.tcd.ie

http://www.dsg.cs.tcd.ie/~vjcahill

 

Stephen Childs

University of Cambridge, UK

stephen.childs@cl.cam.ac.uk

http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/users/soc20

 

Grzegorz Czajkowski

Cornell University, USA

 

Nigel Davies

Lancaster University, UK

nigel@comp.lancs.ac.uk

 

Mark Day

Lotus Development Corporation, USA

Mark_Day@lotus.com

http://www.lotus.com

 

Xavier Delord

IMAG - LSR, France

Xavier.Delord@imag.fr

 

Carsten Ditze

Paderborn University, Germany

cadi@uni-paderborn.de

http://www.uni-paderborn.de/cs/cadi.html

 

Douglas Donaldson

CITRIX, UK

Douglas.Donaldson@ansa.co.uk

http://www.citrix.com

 

Thorsten von Eicken

Cornell University, USA

tve@cs.cornell.edu

http://www.cs.cornell.edu/home/tve

 

Marc Fiuczynski

University of Washington, USA

mef@cs.washington.edu

 

Bertil Folliot

INRIA and Universities Paris 6 & 7, France

Bertil.Folliot@lip6.fr

http://www-src.lip6.fr/homepages/Bertil.Folliot

 

João Garcia

INESC, Portugal

Joao.C.Garcia@inesc.pt

http://cretina.inesc.pt/people/jog/

 

Richard Golding

Hewlett-Packard Labs, USA

golding@hpl.hp.com

 

Robert Gruber

AT&T Labs - Research, USA

Gruber@research.att.com

 

Paulo Guedes

INESC, Portugal

Paulo.Guedes@inesc.pt

http://cretina.inesc.pt/people/pjg/

 

Hermann Haertig

Dresden University of Technology, Germany

Hermann.Haertig@inf.tu-dresden.de

http://os.inf.tu-dresden.de/

 

Joannes Helander

Microsoft Research, USA

jvh@microsoft.com

http://www.research.microsoft.com/os/

 

Andrew Herbert

CITRIX, UK

Andrew.Herbert@citrix.com

http://www.citrix.com

 

Tom Holvoet

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium

Tom.Holvoet@cs.kuleuven.ac.be

 

Valerie Issarny

INRIA-IRISA, France

issarny@irisa.fr

http://www.irisa.fr/solidor/members/issarny.html

 

Trent Jaeger

IBM Watson, USA

 

Christian Jensen

INRIA Rhône-Alpes, France

Christian.Jensen@imag.fr

 

Frans Kaashoek

MIT, USA

kaashoek@lcs.mit.edu

http://www.pdos.lcs.mit.edu/~kaashoek

 

Anne-Marie Kermarrec

IRISA/University of Rennes, France

akermarr@irisa.fr

http://www.irisa.fr/solidor/members/kermarrec.html

 

Tim Kindberg

Queen Mary & Westfield College, Univ. London, UK

timk@dcs.qmw.ac.uk

http://www.dcs.qmw.ac.uk/~timk

 

Jay Lepreau

University of Utah, USA

lepreau@cs.utah.edu

 

Hank Levy

University of Washington, USA

levy@cs.washington.edu

http://www.cs.washington.edu/

 

Jochen Liedtke

IBM Watson, USA

jochen@us.ibm.com

 

David Mazieres

MIT, USA

dm@lcs.mit.edu

http://www.pdos.lcs.mit.edu/~dm

 

Dietmar Millinger

TU-VIENNA, Austria

dietmar@vmars.tuwien.ac.at

 

Scott Mitchell

Queen Mary & Westfield College, Univ. London, UK

scott@dcs.qmw.ac.uk

 

Allen Montz

University of Arizona, USA

bradym@cs.arizona.edu

 

Ken Moody

University of Cambridge, UK

km@cl.cam.ac.uk

http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/users/km

 

Steve Muir

University of Pennsylvania, USA

http://www.cis.upenn.edu/~sjmuir/

 

Sape Mullender

Univ. of Twente/Lucent Bell Labs, The Netherlands

sape@huygens.org

http://www.huygens.org/~sape

 

Joerg Nolte

GMD - First, Germany

jon@first.gmd.de

 

Nuno Preguiça

FCT - UNL, Portugal

nmp@di.fct.unl.pt

http://asc.di.fct.unl.pt/~nmp

 

Robert van Renesse

Cornell University, USA

rvr@cs.cornell.edu

http://www.cs.cornell.edu/home/rvr

 

Yasushi Saito

University of Washington, USA

yasushi@cs.washington.edu

http://www.cs.washington.edu/homes/yasushi

 

Marc Shapiro

INRIA, France

marc.shapiro@inria.fr

http://www-sor.inria.fr/~shapiro

 

Santosh Shrivastava

Newcastle University, UK

santosh.shrivastava@ncl.ac.uk

 

Gun Sirer

University of Washington, USA

egs@cs.washington.edu

http://www.cs.washington.edu/homes/egs

 

Jonathan Smith

University of Pennsylvania, USA

 

Andrew Tanenbaum

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Holland

ast@cs.vu.nl

http://www.cs.vu.nl/~ast

 

Patrick Tullmann

University of Utah, USA

tullmann@cs.utah.edu

http://www.cs.utah.edu/~tullmann/

 

Werner Vogels

Cornell University, USA

Vogels@cs.cornell.edu

http://www.cs.cornell.edu/home/vogels

 

John Wilkes

Hewlett-Packard Labs, USA

wilkes@hpl.hp.com

http://www.hpl.hp.com/personal/John_Wilkes/

 

Apostolos Zarras

Inria / Irisa, France

zarras@irisa.fr