ASPLOS Influential Paper 2019 Winner

Congratulations to:

Emery D. Berger,
Kathryn S. McKinley,
Robert D. Blumofe, and
Paul R. Wilson

for winning this years ASPLOS Influential Paper Award for their paper

Hoard: A Scalable Memory Allocator for Multithreaded Applications

published in ASPLOS IX: Proceedings of the ninth international conference on Architectural support for programming languages and operating systems, 2000.

ASPLOS2019 was co-sponsored by ACM SIGARC, SIGOPS, and SIGPLAN.